Grades & Syllabus 2020/2021

Level A: Grade 1 and below 


Level B: Grade 2

  • The Children's Book of Islam – Part 1, by M. M. Ahsan, published by Islamic Foundation 

  • Surahs (Meaning Only) Al-Kafirun, Al-Ikhlas, Al-Falaq and An-Nas.


Level C: Grades 3 & 4


Level D: Grades 5 & 6


Level E: Grades 7 & 8


Level F: Grades 9, 10, 11 & 12


  • Speech Topics (Prepare all 4 topics, speech duration is 5 mins) 

    Top four winners from level F written exams will get to choose from the list. 

    The top scorer will get first choice to pick the topic, the second best to pick from remaining three and so on.


  • The Obligation of Da’wah and outreach.

  • How did the Prophet Muhammad (SAW) deal with adversity and difficulties in his life?

  • How Islam addresses the poverty issue in our society?

  • Emulating the Sahabah in these modern times.